REVIEWS

What our customers are saying

  • Highly recommended. Was given an appointment at short notice to remove a painful corn. Will definitely return when the need arises. Very reasonable charges too

    sue standley Avatar
    sue standley
    3/08/2017

    Well I said I wanted to lose a stone before Christmas and I did! Off my feet!! They feel wonderful. Thank you😀

    Sally Taylor Avatar
    Sally Taylor
    9/20/2018

    Lazar treatment Would defiantly recommend it I had a serious fall off a horse that resulted in me fracturing my pelvis in to places I had lazer treatment twice a day for 4 weeks and I was able to walk without crutches amazing!!!!!!

    ClareB-81 Avatar
    ClareB-81
    3/09/2017
  • great service in a relaxing atmosphere I had multiple veruca,s treated here and the staff are really friendly and professional. Feet now healthy and would recommend there services highly

    brian mcfadyen Avatar
    brian mcfadyen
    4/08/2020

    Professional service Sorted my feet out, reducing the pain and restoring comfort...phew! Mr Holland gets to the point...no fluff!Dry humour. Will go back. Recommended.

    ElaineRB Avatar
    ElaineRB
    2/17/2014

    Highly recommend Roald Holland, he was very professional and clearly very experienced at what he does. Five stars!

    Katie Gratton Avatar
    Katie Gratton
    3/08/2017
  • Eileen I have been going to Richard Holland for over 30 years and my mother before me. He is always very professional and friendly and i would recommend him for any problems with your feet and now with his new laser treatment

    EileenS Avatar
    EileenS
    1/12/2013

    Nail replacement I have an infection in my big toenail and after trying many remedies from the chemists - with no success - I visited Mr. Holland- he treated the infection and only after a couple of visits my nail looked better, but the best of it was that he is qualified to build false nails. So he made me a false nail - which looks fantastic - no more embarrassment when wearing open toe sandals - love it. Thank you

    LynnPamela Avatar
    LynnPamela
    4/16/2015

    Good place for feet repair very helpful

    Iain Connell Avatar
    Iain Connell
    1/28/2020
  • Ingrowing toe nail I had a very painful ingrowing toe nail it was Causing me a lot of pain associated chiropody were able to see me very quickly and the treatment was very professional and pain free I could not recommend them more absolutely frist class

    StephenE-60 Avatar
    StephenE-60
    3/08/2017

    Roald was amazing. Such a friendly knowledgeable man.

    Louise dance Avatar
    Louise dance
    3/08/2017

    Fantastic service. Roald was fantastic in blitzing my daughters stubborn verrucas, he was very gentle and worked effortlessly on her 3 verrucas. Roald was incredibly gentle and knowledgeable and so glad we found him as we only needed a few treatments for them to be gone.

    JessicaT-135 Avatar
    JessicaT-135
    12/11/2019
  • Richard Holland Chiropody If you're in Torbay and have a verruca or any sort of foot problem this is where you should go. My verruca was the size of a 10p piece and I'd had it years. Others had looked at it from time to time and either declined to treat it or treated it unsuccessfully. Thanks to Richard I now don't have the verruca any more! Turn up here, do as you're told and your problems will be over!

    39penpethy Avatar
    39penpethy
    3/26/2014

    Absolutely brilliant fitted my wife in last minute before your holidays

    Scott ling Avatar
    Scott ling
    4/08/2020

    wow Richard holland was a real life saver , he opened up on a sunday and was very polite and very helpful. sorted out my step daughters toe, when no one eles would . Very friendly and helpful , will be going back ! would recommend to anyone and everyone . Also his wife was very lovely too. ")

    vicki83 Avatar
    vicki83
    1/13/2013
  • He sorted my daughters ingrown toenail quickly and was very gentle, she was no longer in pain. Lovely friendly chap. Would recommend

    Sara Aceto Avatar
    Sara Aceto
    3/08/2017

    Very useful for Home visits Very helpful. Home visits. Usually very punctual. A good and helpful service. Reasonably priced.

    LouiseM-499 Avatar
    LouiseM-499
    4/23/2019

    Caring and professional Roald is very caring and professional in his approach. He responds promptly to queries and always manages to accommodate appointments around my work commitments. I would not hesitate to recommend him ☺️

    Debbie Lambert Avatar
    Debbie Lambert
    4/08/2020
  • Treatment of persistent painful verruca Professional,friendly caring service. Effective verruca treatment by a chiropodist who understands the misery of persistent pain caused by a verruca on the ball of the foot.

    AngeB Avatar
    AngeB
    4/27/2012

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?